Onyeka and the Rise of the Rebels

$17.99
Signed

Author: Tolá Okogwu

Signed!

*Signed Copies, while supplies last!*

Onyeka and her superpowered friends must race against time to save themselves and the Solari in this breathtaking next installment in the Onyeka middle grade series, perfect for fans of Rick Riordan, The Marvellers, and X-Men.

Onyeka and her superhero friends are on the run. Having exposed head teacher Dr. Dòyìnbó’s hidden agenda behind the Academy of the Sun, they’re living as fugitives, laying low as they try to figure out their next move. Despite their best efforts, Onyeka’s parents are still missing, and students at the Academy are still in danger.

But when their safe house is discovered, Onyeka must turn to the only allies they have left: a group of rebels called the rogues. Joining forces, will the groups defeat their shared nemesis, or is there a new danger on the horizon?