Skip to main content

The Complete Alice

Add to Wishlist

Author: Lewis Carroll

Illustrator: Helen Oxenbury

Relive the adventures of Alice in this beautiful hardback 22 book collection from Lewis Carroll and Helen Oxenbury. This box set contains stories from Alice's Adventures in Wonderland and Alice through the Looking-Glass in small hardback books with beautiful color illustrations. With all the fan favorites including the White Rabbit, the Mad Hatter and the Queen of Hearts this collection will bring a nostalgic feeling to fans of the series.