The Questioneers Chapter Book Collection (Books 1-6)

The Questioneers


Author: Andrea Beaty

Illustrator: David Roberts

A new collectible box set that includes six of the beloved New York Times bestselling Questioneers chapter books!

Three cheers for the Questioneers! Celebrate science, perseverance, and creativity in this 6-book box set that includes Rosie Revere and the Raucous RivetersAda Twist and the Perilous PantsIggy Peck and the Mysterious MansionSofia Valdez and the Vanishing VoteAda Twist and the Disappearing Dogs, and Aaron Slater and the Sneaky Snake.
Follow Iggy Peck, Rosie Revere, Ada Twist, Sofia Valdez, and Aaron Slater on all of their adventures! Add the picture books, chapter books, and activity books starring the Questioneers by Andrea Beaty and David Roberts to your family library today.