Puzzleheart

$18.99
Signed

Puzzleheart will be available soon.
Estimated Ship Date is May 14, 2024

Author: Jenn Reese

Signed!

Estimated Ship Date: May 14, 2024

*Signed Bookplate*

A curious twelve-year-old navigates puzzles, family, and mental health struggles with just a touch of magic in this new middle-grade adventure from the award-winning author of A Game of Fox & Squirrels—perfect for fans of Kyle Lukoff and Dan Gemeinhart.

There will be no more puzzles in the Eklund Puzzle House.

Twelve-year-old Perigee loves logic and science. But handling difficult emotions is harder, especially when it comes to their dad. So, they’ve come up with the Plan: a scheme that involves visiting the infamous Eklund Puzzle House their grandfather built and reuniting Perigee’s unhappy father with his estranged mother.

Perigee is looking forward to some much-needed fun and relief from their problems at home, but when Perigee and their father arrive, Grandma Eklund is cold and distant. Stranger yet, the house seems to have a mind of its own. Within its walls are shifting corridors, secret codes, and plenty of mysteries. And Grandma Eklund refuses to let Perigee solve any of them!