Sock on the Loose

$18.99
Add to Wishlist

Author: Conor McGlauflin

Signed!

Illustrator: Conor McGlauflin

For anyone who’s ever wondered, “Where did that other sock go??!” This fun, new picture book about finding yourself is perfect for fans of Drew Daywalt and Oliver Jeffers.

Socks come in twos,
snuggled up in your shoes.
At night they sleep tight,
matching pairs in a row.
Until—wait a minute!—oh no!
Where did Blue Sock go?...


After its twin doesn’t come back from the wash, Blue Sock decides it wants to explore the great big world outside its drawer. Just like you, there are so many things a sock can do when given the chance to try something new!