The Heist Age: Dinosaur Graphic Novel

Dinomighty!

$13.99

Author: Doug Paleo

Illustrator: Aaron Blecha

Dinotown is frozen! How will the Dinomighties fight Bully Mammoth and save the most precious painting in the world? This wildly funny, action-packed graphic novel is perfect for fans of Dog Man, Investigators, and Real Pigeons.
How will the Dinomighties heat things up in order to outsmart and ice out Bully and his big bad crew of furry doofs and manage to save their hometown along with the most precious piece of art in the whole wide world? 
Readers of the Dog Man, Hilo, Investigators, and The Bad Guys series will love the outrageous and zany humor paired with the action-packed adventure in this exciting graphic novel series.