Cindy and Panda

$19.99
Signed

Author: Benson Shum

Signed!

*Signed Bookplate and Sticker!*

For fans of Lost and Found by Oliver Jeffers comes a perfectly baked story about the messy delight of baking and making new friends from Disney animator Benson Shum.

Cindy loves to bake, but she doesn’t always follow a recipe! One day, she runs out to grab ingredients for a pie and comes back with something sweeter—a panda who wants to help! Their freestyle recipe may lead to chaos in the kitchen and a bit of a messy meltdown, but together, the pair have the perfect ingredients for a sweet-as-pie friendship.

This book includes a pie recipe in the back with its very own freestyle section for young bakers excited to explore!