All Of Us

$17.99
Add to Wishlist

Author: Carin Berger

Illustrator: Carin Berger

Acclaimed and award-winning picture book creator Carin Berger shares a moving story of friendship, family, empathy, and the power of love. With its clear and comforting message and stunning paper collages, this striking book is just right for fans of Amy Krouse Rosenthal’s I Wish You More and Emily Winfield Martin’s The Wonderful Things You Will Be.

Award-winning illustrator Carin Berger’s beautiful and timely picture book celebrates the power of community, family, and most of all, love, with detailed and inclusive art and a lyrical text that offer a message of hope in the face of adversity. A touching and memorable book for all ages, All of Us is ideal for family sharing as well as year-round giving and is for fans of Nancy Tillman’s Wherever You Are and Alison McGhee’s Someday.