Happily Ever After

The Selection


Author: Kiera Cass

All four novellas in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series are now available in one gorgeous print collection, featuring exclusive bonus material including introductions from Kiera Cass, new scenes from The Selection, The Elite, and The One, a map of Illéa, and beautiful interior illustrations!

• The Prince
• The Guard
• The Queen
• The Favorite