How to Count to One

$17.99

Author: Caspar Salmon

Illustrator: Matt Hunt

“Just as we once screamed at a pigeon not to drive the bus, we now, with similar glee, take on Salmon as he commands us not to count past one.”
—Amy Alznauer, New York Times


You know how to count, right? GREAT! There are LOTS of fun things to count in this book: whales, baboons, rainbows, pyramids . . .There's just one rule. You must ONLY ever count to ONE. So don't even about THINK bigger numbers. OK?!

Get ready to show off your skills in this fun new counting book! But not everything is as it seems . . . is this book really only about counting to ”ONE?” Because there are SO MANY fun things that you could count. But wait —maybe there's a way to outsmart the book . . . and count all the way up to 100!

A fun and interactive read-aloud experience, perfect for fans of B. J. Novak's international bestseller The Book With No Pictures.