Itty Bitty Princess Kitty Collection : The Newest Princess; The Royal Ball; The Puppy Prince; Star Showers

Itty Bitty Princess Kitty


Author: Melody Mews

Illustrator: Ellen Stubbings

The first four books in the Itty Bitty Princess Kitty series are now available in one adorably purr-fect collection!

Join Itty on her adventures in Lollyland as she learns what it means to become a princess, attends her first royal ball, meets a puppy prince, and wishes upon a shooting star!

With easy-to-read language and illustrations on every page, the Itty Bitty Princess Kitty chapter books are perfect for emerging readers.

This adorable four-book collection includes:
The Newest Princess
The Royal Ball
The Puppy Prince
Star Showers