I Am My Ancestors' Wildest Dreams

$19.99
Signed

Author: Tanisia Moore

Signed!

Illustrator: Robert Paul Jr.

Signed!

*Signed Bookplates!*

YOU are your ancestors' wildest dreams. How will you express YOUR greatness? Perfect for fans of I Am Every Good Thing, Little Legends, and All Because You Matter.

"Affirming... A joyful tribute."  Kirkus Reviews

I AM FLY.

From my crown

down to the kicks

on my feet...

I AM my ancestors' wildest dreams.

In this electrifying anthem to Black boy joy and pride, a young child discovers his place in a distinguished lineage. As he meets ten exceptional Black men — historical and contemporary figures who have paved the way for his own future success — he internalizes their greatness. Just like them, he can reach his dreams. And just like him, you have within you big potential.