Keynan Masters and the Peerless Magic Crew

$18.99
Signed

Author: DaVaun Sanders

Signed!

*Signed Bookplate*

Perfect for fans of Tristan Strong Punches a Hole in the Sky and Amari and the Night Brothers, this debut middle grade fantasy series follows Keynan's quest to unlock his freestyling magic and unravel the secrets of Peerless Academy, all while trying to save the world from massive storms that stem from mysterious forces.

"Impossible to predict... Your new obsession." —Mark Oshiro, co-author of #1 New York Times bestseller The Sun and the Star

This new middle grade fantasy series follows Keynan's quest to unlock his freestyling magic and unravel the secrets of Peerless Academy.


Keynan Masters doesn't know the truth about Peerless Academy. He thinks it's just a fancy art school that can’t teach him anything he doesn’t already know (how to write fire poems) and won’t solve his problems (the massive storms that threaten his home and family).

But at Peerless, Keynan discovers:

  • Secret passageways and unexplainable portals
  • A corrupt magic that the school is barely able to contain
  • That he can churn up the magic by putting his poetry to rhythm

Together with his crew of new friends, can Keynan prevent the magic from destroying the school—and the world?