The Yellow Bus

$19.99
Signed

The Yellow Bus will be available soon.
Estimated Ship Date is June 25, 2024

Author: Loren Long

Signed!

Estimated Ship Date: June 25, 2024

*Signed Bookplate*

Perfect for fans of Just Because and Hello Lighthouse, The Yellow Bus from #1 New York Times bestselling Loren Long is a tender and soulful story about a forgotten school bus that finds happiness and purpose in the most unexpected places--and in the journey along the way.

There is a bright yellow bus who spends her days driving. She loves carrying children from one important place to another. Every morning they climb in... Pitter-patter, pitter-patter, giggle, giggle-patter. And they fill her with joy.

As time passes, things change. The Yellow Bus gets a new driver, a new route, and new passengers, young and old. Until one day the driving stops for good, and the Yellow Bus is left on her own. And yet, no matter where she is, the Yellow Bus still finds joy and discovery in the world around her.

With stirring black-and-white artwork and powerful pops of color, The Yellow Bus is a poignant reflection on the many new beginnings life has to offer perfect for fans of Love.