The Most Boring Book Ever

$19.99

The Most Boring Book Ever will be available soon.
Estimated Ship Date is September 24, 2024

Author: Brandon Sanderson

Illustrator: Kazu Kibuishi

Estimated Ship Date: September 24, 2024

In this humorous epic adventure, a boy is, on the one hand, having a very ordinary day. He does his math homework, his chores, and takes a nap...all while a surprising adventure unfolds around him involving pirates, dragons, and other unexpected perils.

With clever interplay between text and art and an expansive, imaginative arc, this modern classic is a landmark fantasy picture book perfect for fans of Hugo Cabret and After the Fall.