The Mighty Heart of Sunny St. James (Sale)

$7.99 $16.99

Author: Ashley Herring Blake

Twelve-year-old Sunny St. James navigates heart surgery, reconnecting with her lost mother, first kisses, and emerging feelings for another girl in this stunning, heartfelt novel--perfect for fans of Erin Entrada Kelly.
 
When Sunny St. James receives a new heart, she decides to set off on a "New Life Plan": 1) do awesome amazing things she could never do before; 2) find a new best friend; and 3) kiss a boy for the first time.
 
Everything seems to be racing forward, but when she meets Quinn, Sunny questions whether she really wants to kiss a boy at all. And with the reemergence of her mother, Sunny's journey to becoming the new Sunny St. James will be trickier than expected.
 
Acclaimed author, Ashley Herring Blake's sweet, tender novel will dare readers to find the might in their own hearts.

*IMPORTANT*

Please note: these books may bear remainder marks and may show some shelf wear.

All sale books are FINAL SALE and may not be returned or exchanged.