The Pale Queen

$24.99
Personalized

The Pale Queen will be available soon.
Estimated Ship Date is June 25, 2024

Author: Ethan M. Aldridge

Signed!

Illustrator: Ethan M. Aldridge

Estimated Ship Date: June 25, 2024

*Signed Copies Available!*

From the creator of Estranged and The Legend of Brightblade comes a lush middle grade fantasy graphic novel about an aspiring astronomer who attracts the attention of a mysterious being known as the Lady, who lives in the hills surrounding her town. Perfect for fans of Anya’s Ghost and Snapdragon!

Agatha has always dreamed of the stars. She longs to study them but because her family can’t afford an academy’s high tuition, she resigns herself to living at home with her parents.

When a chance encounter introduces her to the Lady of the Hills, Agatha is shocked to learn that a secret magical world is hidden in the mist-shrouded land next to her village. She finds herself quickly captivated by the Lady, who tells Agatha she’s special and easily solves problems with her spells.

But is the Lady who she appears to be? As Agatha forms a new friendship, she learns that the Lady is far older and more powerful than she could’ve guessed, and that her plans aren’t as innocent as they appear. Will Agatha be able to protect the people she loves from the Lady’s increasing attention and sinister agenda?