Skip to main content
Signed Signed

It Had to Be You

$8.99
Add to Wishlist

Author: Loryn Brantz

Signed!

Illustrator: Loryn Brantz

Signed!

For every wish that we made, for every bump along the way, now that you’re here, we know that it’s true...it had to be YOU!

This sweet black-and-white board book tells in simple, beautiful verse how the journey that parents take to have their baby leads them to their perfect little one. The love-packed poem from parent to baby makes this book a must-have addition to every new parent’s bookshelves.

With lyrical text perfect for fans of I’ve Loved You Since Forever and Guess How Much I Love You, bestselling Feminist Baby creator, Loryn Brantz, compliments her poem with black and white illustrations that babies can actually see!

IMPORTANT*

Personalized books can take up to 5-6-weeks depending on the authors’ schedule. If you have any questions about a timeline for a book, please contact our customer service team at customerservice@booksofwonder.com before placing an order.