Manslaughter Park

$19.99
Signed

Author: Tirzah Price

Signed!

*Signed Bookplate*

Three of Jane Austen’s classic novels receive a murder mystery makeover in this romantic and thrilling three-book series that’s perfect for fans of The Lady’s Guide to Petticoats and Piracy and Stalking Jack the Ripper. In Manslaughter Park, art enthusiast Fanny must uncover her uncle's true killer and clear the name of her secret crush, Edmund.  

Aspiring artist Fanny Price is an unwelcome guest at her uncle Sir Thomas Bertram’s estate. It’s his affection for Fanny that’s keeping her from being forced out. But then Sir Thomas dies in a tragic accident inside his art emporium, and Fanny finds evidence of foul play, pointing to someone close to home. Edmund, her best friend and secret crush, urges Fanny to keep quiet about her discovery for protection.

Determined to uncover the truth, Fanny’s pursuit for justice has her wading into the Bertram family business, uncovering blackmail, and brushing with London’s high society. But a surprising twist of fate—and the help of local legends Lizzie Bennett and Fitzwilliam Darcy—brings Fanny more complications than she ever expected and a life-altering realization she never saw coming.