Pete the Cat's Giant Groovy Book : 9 Books in One

Pete the Cat


Author: James Dean

Illustrator: Kimberly Dean

A giant groovy book packed with nine Pete the Cat I Can Read stories!

From New York Times bestselling artist and author James Dean, Pete the Cat is sure to make reading fun for young readers. This paper-over-board bind up features 9 groovy stories. Ranging from My First to Level 1, this collection is perfect for young readers who are ready to grow with I Can Read.

Included in this bind up are eight favorite Pete the Cat I Can Read tales plus a brand new one exclusive to this collection.

  1. Pete the Cat and the Surprise Teacher MY FIRST
  2. Pete the Cat: Sir Pete the Brave MY FIRST
  3. Pete the Cat Snow Daze MY FIRST
  4. Pete the Cat and the Tip-Top Tree House MY FIRST
  5. Pete the Cat and the Lost Tooth MY FIRST
  6. Pete the Cat and the Groovy Bake Sale MY FIRST
  7. Pete the Cat Goes Camping LEVEL 1
  8. Pete the Cat and the Cool Caterpillar LEVEL 1
  9. NEW Pete the Cat’s Family Tree LEVEL1