Ever Cruel Kingdom

Never Titling World

$17.99

Ever Cruel Kingdom will be available soon.
Estimated Ship Date is November 10, 2020

Author: Rin Chupeco

Estimated Ship Date: November 10, 2020

Two sisters face the shadow of a goddess that threatens to tear them asunder in this thrilling sequel to The Never Tilting World, a vivid, fierce, and action-packed YA fantasy from the author of The Bone Witch.

After a treacherous journey and a life-shattering meeting with a twin neither knew they had, Haidee and Odessa expected to emerge from the Great Abyss to a world set right. But though the planet is turning once again, the creatures of the abyss will not rest until they have tasted another goddess’s sacrifice.

To break the cycle, Haidee and Odessa need answers that lie beyond the seven gates of the underworld, within the Cruel Kingdom itself. The shadows of the underworld may hunger to tear them apart, but these two sisters are determined to heal their world—together..

Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Claire Legrand, and Sabaa Tahir, the final book in Rin Chupeco’s epic duology packs stunning landscapes, complex sisterhood, and breakneck action into an astonishing conclusion.