Star Reads: An Enid Blyton Collection

Star Reads

$28.00 $64.00

Author: Enid Blyton

Enid Blyton's unique sense of fantasy and adventure, combined with unforgettable characters, has seen generation after generation fall for her timeless appeal.

These magical, mystical stories —
filled with pixies, wizards, talking animals, witches, and fairies are perfect for young readers with an appetite for lighthearted tales filled with enchantment, humor, and whimsy!

This Books of Wonder collection includes:

Sticker the Brownie
The Fairies' Shoemaker
The Fly-Away Cottage
The Greedy Rabbit
Mr. Pink-Whistle Stories
The Cat with the Feathery Tail
The Rabbit's Whiskers
The Brave Little Puppy

"The best way to treat obstacles is to use them as stepping-stones.
Laugh at them, tread on them, and let them
lead you to something better."

Enid Blyton is one of the best-loved children's authors with over 700 titles published. Aged 27, Enid married Hugh Pollock and moved to London. They had two children, and soon afterwards Enid wrote her first novel, The Adventures of the Wishing-Chair. Throughout the 40s and 50s, Enid wrote books at a colossal pace: adventure stories, mysteries, magical stories, farming stories, stories for younger children, and best-selling series like Malory Towers and Amelia Jane. Her stories remain timeless classics, adored throughout the world.