Joy the Summer Vacation Fairy

Rainbow Magic


Author: Daisy Meadows

Illustrator: Georgie Ripper

It’s summer on Rainspell Island, but evil Jack Frost has stolen Joy the Summer Vacation Fairy’s three magical seashells! Can Kirsty and Rachel help Joy save summer vacation?

Rainspell Island is the perfect place for summer vacation! And Joy the Summer Vacation Fairy makes sure everyone has the best vacation ever. But evil Jack Frost and his goblins have stolen Joy’s three magic seashells. If friends Kirsty and Rachel can’t help Joy find the three magic seashells, summer vacation will be ruined. This special collection includes three chapter books plus a bonus activity to find the hidden letters throughout the book and figure out a surprise vacation word. With a sparkly and shiny cover, this Rainbow Magic special edition is full of magic and summer festivities. Altogether, it's the perfect summer read for Rainbow Magic fans to bring on vacation!

Get to know the Rainbow Magic series!
With more than 40 million titles of the Rainbow Magic series sold worldwide, this beloved children’s series is back with a fresh new look and ready for a new audience. Experience the friendship and adventures in Fairyland with these fantastic, introductory illustrated chapter books. This wonderfully engaging series features highly accessible stories, simple language, and black-and-white illustrations, perfect for newly independent readers. A fan favorite for decades, the series has thousands of positive reviews attesting to the fact that the Rainbow Magic series turned their child into a confident and dedicated reader.