The Kingdom of Wrenly Ten-Book Collection

The Kingdom of Wrenly

Add to Wishlist

Author: Jordan Quinn

Illustrator: Robert McPhillips

Journey to the magical Kingdom of Wrenly with this fantastical ten-book paperback collection!

Welcome to the Kingdom of Wrenly! A magical land full of mythical stories and creatures.

Join Prince Lucas and his best friend Clara Gills as they discover amazing secrets, meet and help new friends, and explore the enchanted kingdom in this action-packed ten-book collection that is perfect for beginning readers. Let the adventures begin!

This quest-worthy boxed set includes:
The Scarlet Dragon
The Lost Stone
Sea Monster!
The Witch’s Curse
Adventures in Flatfrost
Beneath the Stone Forest
Let the Games Begin!
Secret World of Mermaids
The Bard and the Beast
The Pegasus Quest