Chocolate Challenge : Royal Sweets 5

QUIX

$5.99
Add to Wishlist

Author: Helen Perelman

Illustrator: Olivia Chin Mueller

Read all about Princess Mini and her merry mis-adventures at Royal Fairy Academy in the newest Royal Sweets book that’s perfect for fans of Sofia the First.

Gobo takes Princess Mini for an exciting—and dangerous!—boat ride down the Chocolate River! Will the two friends make it through the twists and turns of the swirling waters?