Horrible Histories Blood Curdling Box of Books

Horrible Histories


Author: Teddy Deary

Illustrator: Teddy Deary

All the foul favourites from the Horrible Histories series presented in a blood-curdling box with flip-top lid. Contains twenty books and includes the Rotten Romans, Terrible Tudors and Awesome Egyptians.

This 20-book box set contains:

1. Savage Stone Age
2. Awesome Egyptians
3. Groovy Greeks
4. Rotten Romans
5. Cut-Throat Celts
6. Smashing Saxons
7. Vicious Vikings
8. Stormin' Normans
9. Angry Aztecs
10. Incredible Incas
11. Measly Middle Ages
12. Terrible Tudors
13. Slimy Stuarts
14. Gorgeous Georgians
15. Vile Victorians
16. Villainous Victorians
17. Barmy British Empire
18. Frightful First World War
19. Woeful Second World War
20. Blitzed Brits