Skip to main content

The Wrinkle in Time Quintet: Collector's Edition

A Wrinkle in Time

$100.00 $50.00
Add to Wishlist

Author: Madeleine L'Engle

A deluxe, single-volume edition of the all five books in the Wrinkle in Time Quintet
After Meg and Charles Wallace Murry and Calvin O'Keefe defeated evil and saved the universe in the Newbery Medal-winning classic A Wrinkle in Time, their adventures didn't end. The other books in the Wrinkle in Time Quintet take readers to the deep past and distant future, to the far reaches of the galaxy and the inner workings of the human heart. A beautiful hardcover gift edition, complete with blue gilded pages and a slipcase, brings together the stories of A Wrinkle in Time, A Wind in the Door, A Swiftly Tilting Planet, Many Waters, and An Acceptable Time for true fans of this iconic series.



Please note: these books may bear remainder marks and may show some shelf wear.

All sale books are FINAL SALE and may not be returned or exchanged.