The Boundless

Beholder

$10.99

Boundless will be available soon.
Estimated Ship Date is June 29, 2021

Add to Wishlist

Author: Anna Bright

Estimated Ship Date: June 29, 2021

The breathtaking sequel to The Beholder—a lush, sweeping YA romance perfect for fans of The Selection and Caraval.

When Selah found true love with Prince Torden of Norway, she never imagined she’d have to leave him behind, banished from his court as a traitor and a spy. All because the Beholder’s true mission was a secret Selah’s crew didn’t trust her to keep: transporting weapons to rebels fighting against the brutal tsarytsya. Her Imperiya’s shadow looms over the ship’s next port: Shvartsval’d, a place Selah hoped she would never have to go.

But gone is the girl filled with fear. Now, with a stockpile of weapons belowdecks and another prince waiting in the next port, Selah is determined to see the Beholder’s quest to its end.

The second book in this stunning alternate historical duology takes readers on a journey into a darkly sparkling fairy tale.