Jokes, Games, and Puzzles

My Weird School

$5.99


Add to Wishlist

Author: Dan Gutman

Signed!

Illustrator: Jim Paillot

Come play with A.J. and the gang in this totally hilarious, totally fun puzzles and activity book. Dan Gutman has filled this book with a million hundred jokes, pranks, word games, mazes, and more, perfect for fans of My Weird School. It will feature repurposed art from the series and include an answer key for every weird puzzle. My Weird School: Jokes, Puzzles, and Games will really get kids thinking!

 

*IMPORTANT*

Ordering a personalized book can result in a 2-3-week delay depending on the authors’ schedule. Shipping speeds take effect once your order has shipped, it does not include processing time. If you have any questions about a timeline for a book, please contact our customer service team before placing an order.