My Calamity Jane

$10.99

My Calamity Jane will be available soon.
Estimated Ship Date is April 21, 2021

Add to Wishlist

Author: Cynthia Hand, Brodi Ashton, Jodi Meadows

Estimated Ship Date: April 21, 2021

Hold on to your hats: The authors of My Lady Jane are back with a side-splittin’, whopper-filled (but actually kind of factual?) historical retelling, and it’s the not-so-tall tale of the one and only Calamity Jane—a rollicking story that ALA Booklist called “witty and winsome” in a starred review.

Welcome to 1876 and a rootin’-tootin’ America bursting with gunslingers, outlaws, and garou—better known as werewolves.

Calamity Jane’s her name, and garou hunting’s her game—when she’s not starring in Wild Bill’s Traveling Show with Annie Oakley and Frank “the Pistol Prince” Butler, that is.

But after a garou hunt goes south and Jane finds a suspicious-like bite on her arm, she turns tail for Deadwood, where there’s been talk of a garou cure. But things aren’t always what they seem—meaning the gang better hightail it after her before they’re a day late and a Jane short.

Cynthia Hand, Brodi Ashton, and Jodi Meadows are back with another irreverent tale bursting with gunslingers, outlaws, and romance—perfect for fans of The Princess Bride or A Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and Virtue.