Dorothy Must Die Stories Vol. 3

Dorothy Must Die

Add to Wishlist

Author: Danielle Paige

Also Available In:
Audio $21.84

This paperback collection contains three prequel novellas that follow iconic characters from the original The Wonderful Wizard of Oz as their lives intertwine to bring about the downfall of Oz.
Before Amy Gumm arrived in Dorothy Must Die, Oz was a very different place from the one we know from the original books and movie. In this collection of prequel novellas, follow the characters from the New York Times bestselling Dorothy Must Die series as we find out how they—and Oz—become the dark and twisted versions they are now.