Dorothy Must Die Stories Vol. 2

Dorothy Must Die

Add to Wishlist

Author: Danielle Paige

Also Available In:
Audio $26.44

A collection of three prequel novellas that follow the Tin Woodman, the Scarecrow, and the Cowardly Lion—iconic characters from the original The Wonderful Wizard of Oz—as their lives intertwine to bring about the downfall of Oz. Originally published as individual ebook originals, these stories are together in one print volume for the first time.
Before Amy Gumm landed in Oz in Dorothy Must Die, Dorothy, the Scarecrow, the Tin Woodman, and the Cowardly Lion were creating a very different future for the land and its people. And that future is nothing like the story we remember. . . .

These three prequel novellas to the New York Times bestselling Dorothy Must Die series follow the Tin Woodman, the Lion, and the Scarecrow from the beloved classic The Wonderful Wizard of Oz, as the very gifts the Wizard once bestowed on them begin to turn deadly.

Welcome to the other side of the rainbow. Here there’s danger around every corner and magical shoes won’t be able to save you.