Shark Detective!

$17.99
Add to Wishlist

Author: Jessica Olien

Illustrator: Jessica Olien

We dare you to resist this wildly charming story of a lonely shark who dreams of becoming a detective, from hot new talent Jessica Olien. Perfect for fans of Dragons Love Tacos and Love Monster!
During the day, Shark lived a lonely life in the big city...
but at night, he dreamed of being a detective.
When a kitty goes missing, could it be time for Shark’s dreams to finally come true?