Skip to main content
Signed

Mini Mighty Sweeps

$17.99

Mini Mighty Sweeps will be available soon.
Estimated Ship Date is August 2nd, 2022

Add to Wishlist

Author: Lori Alexander

Signed!

Illustrator: Jeff Harter

Estimated Ship Date: August 2nd, 2022

*Signed Bookplates!*

Don't miss this charming picture book about a tiny cleaning machine with a mighty heart. Perfect for fans of Sherri Duskey Rinker's Mighty, Mighty Construction Site, and Three Cheers for Kid McGear.

Sweeps is a mini and mighty cleaning machine! She's eager to get to work, but the other trucks don't leave any jobs for her. Big jobs are only for the big trucks, they say.

But when a storm strikes, can Sweeps flex her brushes and step up to save the day?

This heartwarming story from Lori Alexander, with inviting illustrations by Jeff Harter, reminds us that heroes come in all shapes and sizes. Sweeps will win the heart of all young fans of construction vehicles.