What If It's Us

<< Previous in Teen Next in Teen >>

Price: $18.99
Manufacturer Part No: 9780062795250

Holiday staff pick from Web Manager Samantha at our 18th St. Store.

What If It’s Us is a beautiful love story between two boys who desperately want to believe the universe is on their side, but can’t seem to make things work. This book is a great mix of comedy and romance splashed with the flair of Broadway. It has all the too-sweet and too-cute style of Becky Albertalli and all the broken heart and non-stop crying of Adam Silvera.

This books is perfect for fans of The Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and Virtue by MacKenzi Lee and Simon vs the Homo Sapiens Agenda by Becky Albertalli.

Arthur is only in New York for the summer, but if Broadway has taught him anything, it’s that the universe can deliver a showstopping romance when you least expect it.

Ben thinks the universe needs to mind its business. If the universe had his back, he wouldn’t be on his way to the post office carrying a box of his ex-boyfriend’s things.

But when Arthur and Ben meet-cute at the post office, what exactly does the universe have in store for them?

Maybe nothing. After all, they get separated.

Maybe everything. After all, they get reunited.

But what if they can’t quite nail a first date . . . or a second first date . . . or a third?

What if Arthur tries too hard to make it work . . . and Ben doesn’t try hard enough?

What if life really isn’t like a Broadway play?

But what if it is?

Related Products

The Diviners
Price: $15.99
The Diviners
The Diviners
Every Day
Price: From $10.99 to $17.99
Every Day
Every Day
Hold Me Closer: The Tiny Cooper Story
Price: $10.99
Hold Me Closer: The Tiny Cooper Story
Hold Me Closer: The Tiny Cooper Story by David Levithan
Queer, There, and Everywhere
Price: From $9.99 to $17.99
Queer, There, and Everywhere
Queer, There, and Everywhere
Release
Price: From $9.99 to $17.99
Release
Release by Patrick Ness
I Hate Everyone But You
Price: $18.99
I Hate Everyone But You
I Hate Everyone But You
Vanilla
Price: $17.99
Vanilla
Vanilla by Billy Merrell
The Lady's Guide to Petticoats and Piracy
Price: $18.99
The Lady's Guide to Petticoats and Piracy
The Lady's Guide to Petticoats and Piracy
Dread Nation
Price: $17.99
Dread Nation
Dread Nation