What If It's Us

<< Previous in Teen Next in Teen >>

Price: $18.99
Manufacturer Part No: 9780062795250

What If It’s Us by Becky Albertalli & Adam Silvera. NEW!

Arthur is only in New York for the summer, but if Broadway has taught him anything, it’s that the universe can deliver a showstopping romance when you least expect it. Ben thinks that if the universe had his back, he wouldn’t be in the post office with a box of his ex-boyfriend’s things. But when Arthur and Ben run into each other at the post office – only to get separated before they can exchange numbers – they’re left wondering what does the universe have in store for them? Maybe everything; maybe nothing. But what if life isn’t like a Broadway show? But what if it is? There’s only one way to find out.

Your teens will fall for Arthur and Ben as their meet-cute moment blossoms into an exhilarating -- but at times uncertain -- relationship. Ages 12 and up. 438pp.

Signed by Becky Albertalli & Adam Silvera.

Staff pick from Web Manager Samantha at our 18th St. Store.

What If It’s Us is a beautiful love story between two boys who desperately want to believe the universe is on their side, but can’t seem to make things work. This book is a great mix of comedy and romance splashed with the flair of Broadway. It has all the extra sweet and extra cute style of Becky Albertalli and all the broken heart and non-stop crying of Adam Silvera.

This books is perfect for fans of The Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and Virtue by Mackenzi Lee and Simon vs the Homo Sapiens Agenda by Becky Albertalli.

Related Products

Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda: Special Edition
Price: $17.99
Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda: Special Edition
Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda Becky Albertalli
The Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue
Price: From $9.99 to $18.99
The Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue
The Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue
Queer, There, and Everywhere
Price: From $9.99 to $17.99
Queer, There, and Everywhere
Queer, There, and Everywhere
I Hate Everyone But You
Price: $18.99
I Hate Everyone But You
I Hate Everyone But You
Puddin'
Price: $17.99
Puddin'
Puddin'
Dread Nation
Price: $17.99
Dread Nation
Dread Nation
On The Come Up
Price: $18.99
On The Come Up
On The Come Up
The Curses
Price: $18.99
The Curses
The Curses
One True Way
Price: $16.99
One True Way
One True Way