What If It's Us

<< Previous in Teen Next in Teen >>

Price: $18.99
Manufacturer Part No: 9780062795250

What If It’s Us by Becky Albertalli & Adam Silvera. NEW!

Arthur is only in New York for the summer, but if Broadway has taught him anything, it’s that the universe can deliver a showstopping romance when you least expect it. Ben thinks that if the universe had his back, he wouldn’t be in the post office with a box of his ex-boyfriend’s things. But when Arthur and Ben run into each other at the post office – only to get separated before they can exchange numbers – they’re left wondering what does the universe have in store for them? Maybe everything; maybe nothing. But what if life isn’t like a Broadway show? But what if it is? There’s only one way to find out.

Your teens will fall for Arthur and Ben as their meet-cute moment blossoms into an exhilarating -- but at times uncertain -- relationship. Ages 12 and up. 438pp.

Signed by Becky Albertalli & Adam Silvera.

Staff pick from Web Manager Samantha at our 18th St. Store.

What If It’s Us is a beautiful love story between two boys who desperately want to believe the universe is on their side, but can’t seem to make things work. This book is a great mix of comedy and romance splashed with the flair of Broadway. It has all the extra sweet and extra cute style of Becky Albertalli and all the broken heart and non-stop crying of Adam Silvera.

This books is perfect for fans of The Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and Virtue by Mackenzi Lee and Simon vs the Homo Sapiens Agenda by Becky Albertalli.

Related Products

Boy Meets Boy
Price: $9.99
Boy Meets Boy
Boy Meets Boy
Will Grayson, Will Grayson
Price: From $10.99 to $17.99
Will Grayson, Will Grayson
Will Grayson, Will Grayson by John Green & David Levithan
History Is All You Left Me
Price: From $10.99 to $18.99
History Is All You Left Me
History is All You Left Me
Vanilla
Price: $17.99
Vanilla
Vanilla by Billy Merrell
Leah On The Offbeat
Price: $17.99
Leah On The Offbeat
Leah On The Offbeat
Someday
Price: $18.99
Someday
Someday
This Is Kind of an Epic Love Story
Price: $17.99
This Is Kind of an Epic Love Story
This Is Kind of an Epic Love Story
On The Come Up
Price: $18.99
On The Come Up
On The Come Up
The Love & Lies of Rukhsana Ali
Price: $17.99
The Love & Lies of Rukhsana Ali
The Love & Lies of Rukhsana Ali