The Healer

<< Previous in Teen Next in Teen >>

Price: $17.99
Manufacturer Part No: 9780062662118

A gorgeous stand-alone novel about which acclaimed author Patricia McCormick said, “Written with poetry and passion, it explores the longing to believe and the sacrifices we make for love.”

Marlena Oliveira has—mysteriously, miraculously—been given the power to heal all kinds of ailments. People around the world believe she is a saint. But her power comes at a price: she can’t go to school, she can’t have friends her own age, and she certainly can’t date.

Then she meets Finn, a boy who makes her want to fall in love. For the first time, she begins to doubt whether her gift is worth all that she must give up to keep it.

Fans of Laura Ruby, Jandy Nelson, and John Corey Whaley will adore this beautiful and heartrending young adult novel that explores the complexities of love, faith, and growing up.

Related Products

The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer
Price: From $12.99 to $18.99
The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer
The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer
The Retribution of Mara Dyer
Price: From $12.99 to $18.99
The Retribution of Mara Dyer
The Retribution of Mara Dyer
Genuine Fraud
Price: $18.99
Genuine Fraud
Genuine Fraud
The Truth Lies Here
Price: $17.99
The Truth Lies Here
The Truth Lies Here
The Reckoning of Noah Shaw
Price: $19.99
The Reckoning of Noah Shaw
The Reckoning of Noah Shaw
The Case for Jamie
Price: $17.99
The Case for Jamie
The Case for Jamie
Madeleine L'Engle: The Polly O'Keefe Quartet
Price: $42.50
Madeleine L'Engle: The Polly O'Keefe Quartet
Madeleine L'Engle: The Polly O'Keefe Quartet
The Mara Dyer Trilogy
Price: $38.99
The Mara Dyer Trilogy
The Mara Dyer Trilogy
Ever the Brave
Price: From $9.99 to $17.99
Ever the Brave
Ever the Brave