The Boy Who Cried Werewolf

<< Previous in Age 8-12 Years Next in Age 8-12 Years >>

Price: $16.99
Manufacturer Part No: 9780062869357
Signed by: J. H. Reynolds
Format: Hardcover
Series Order: 1
Date of Publication: July 2, 2019

The first book in a chilling new middle grade series in the vein of Goosebumps, Monsterstreet #1: The Boy Who Cried Werewolf is a fast-paced, fun, and spooky read with a classic scary-story feel about a boy who discovers that his father was killed by a legendary werewolf.

Twelve-year-old Max Bloodnight can’t decide what is more terrifying about his long weekend in Wolf County: being forced to spend his birthday with grandparents he’s never met or being stuck on a farm without cell service.

If only that was all he had to fear. . . .

Determined to solve the mystery of his father’s death years ago, Max begins to dig into Wolf County’s past—a past that no one, not even his grandparents, wants to mention. And as he claws deeper into the forest of rumors about a legendary werewolf, Max discovers that the howl of the truth is more monstrous than he ever could have imagined.

Related Products

Things Too Huge to Fix by Saying Sorry
Price: $16.99
Things Too Huge to Fix by Saying Sorry
Things Too Huge to Fix by Saying Sorry
The Reader
Price: From $10.99 to $19.99
The Reader
The Reader
The Great Shelby Holmes Meets Her Match
Price: From $7.99 to $16.99
The Great Shelby Holmes Meets Her Match
The Great Shelby Holmes Meets Her Match
Vanished!
Price: From $8.99 to $17.99
Vanished!
Vanished!
Ghosts of Greenglass House
Price: From $7.99 to $17.99
Ghosts of Greenglass House
Ghosts of Greenglass House
Bluecrowne: A Green Glasshouse Story
Price: $17.99
Bluecrowne: A Green Glasshouse Story
Bluecrowne: A Greenglass House Story
A Dastardly Plot
Price: $16.99
A Dastardly Plot
A Perilous Journey of Danger and Mayhem #1: A Dastardly Plot
Zap!
Price: $16.99
Zap!
Zap!
Denis Ever After
Price: $16.99
Denis Ever After
Denis Ever After
The Halloweeners
Price: $16.99
The Halloweeners
The Halloweeners