Royals

<< Previous in New & Classic Next in New & Classic >>

Price: $17.99
Manufacturer Part No: 9781524738235
Signed by: Rachel Hawkins
Format: Hardcover

New York Times bestselling author Rachel Hawkins serves up a deliciously royal romance, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Huntley Fitzpatrick.

Meet Daisy Winters. She’s an offbeat sixteen-year-old Floridian with mermaid-red hair; a part time job at a bootleg Walmart, and a perfect older sister who’s nearly engaged to the Crown Prince of Scotland. Daisy has no desire to live in the spotlight, but relentless tabloid attention forces her join Ellie at the relative seclusion of the castle across the pond.

While the dashing young Miles has been appointed to teach Daisy the ropes of being regal, the prince’s roguish younger brother kicks up scandal wherever he goes, and tries his best to take Daisy along for the ride. The crown—and the intriguing Miles—might be trying to make Daisy into a lady…but Daisy may just rewrite the royal rulebook to suit herself.

Related Products

All Out: The No-Longer-Secret Stories of Queer Teens throughout the Ages
Price: $18.99
All Out: The No-Longer-Secret Stories of Queer Teens throughout the Ages
All Out: The No-Longer-Secret Stories of Queer Teens throughout the Ages
Time Zero (Paperback)
Price: $14.95
Time Zero (Paperback)
Time Zero
Chemistry Lessons
Price: $17.99
Chemistry Lessons
Chemistry Lessons
Endling Book #1: The Last (Signed)
Price: $17.99
Endling Book #1: The Last (Signed)
Endling Book #1: The Last