My Pillow Keeps Moving

<< Previous in New & Classic Next in New & Classic >>

Price: $17.99
Manufacturer Part No: 9780425288245
Author: Laura Gehl
Illustrator: Christopher Weyant
Format: Hardcover
A lonely man tries to buy a pillow…and ends up with a new best friend in this silly and sweet doggy tale, perfect for fans of Officer Buckle and Gloria. Dogs make good pillows, don’t they? A clever pup ends up in a cozy home, and she’ll do anything to stay there. She impersonates everything the lonely homeowner needs—a pillow, a footstool, a jacket. But in the end, being herself works best.

Related Products

Grandma Gatewood Hikes the Appalachian Trail
Price: $17.99
Grandma Gatewood Hikes the Appalachian Trail
Grandma Gatewood Hikes the Appalachian Trail
The Little Red Fort
Price: $17.99
The Little Red Fort
The Little Red Fort
The Silent Nightingale
Price: $16.95
The Silent Nightingale
The Silent Nightingale
Pink Is for Boys
Price: $17.99
Pink Is for Boys
Pink Is for Boys