My Pillow Keeps Moving

<< Previous in New & Classic Next in New & Classic >>

Price: $17.99
Manufacturer Part No: 9780425288245
Author: Laura Gehl
Illustrator: Christopher Weyant
Format: Hardcover
A lonely man tries to buy a pillow…and ends up with a new best friend in this silly and sweet doggy tale, perfect for fans of Officer Buckle and Gloria. Dogs make good pillows, don’t they? A clever pup ends up in a cozy home, and she’ll do anything to stay there. She impersonates everything the lonely homeowner needs—a pillow, a footstool, a jacket. But in the end, being herself works best.

Related Products

Rock 'n' Roll Soul
Price: $16.99
Rock 'n' Roll Soul
Rock 'n' Roll Soul
Ada Twist, Scientist
Price: $17.95
Ada Twist, Scientist
Ada Twist, Scientist
Hello, Paris!
Price: $12.99
Hello, Paris!
Hello, Paris!
Hello, New York!
Price: $12.99
Hello, New York!
Hello, New York!