My Pillow Keeps Moving

<< Previous in Ages 0-4 Years Next in Ages 0-4 Years >>

Price: $17.99
Manufacturer Part No: 9780425288245
Author: Laura Gehl
Illustrator: Christopher Weyant
Format: Hardcover

A lonely man tries to buy a pillow…and ends up with a new best friend in this silly and sweet doggy tale, perfect for fans of Officer Buckle and Gloria.

Dogs make good pillows, don’t they? A clever pup ends up in a cozy home, and she’ll do anything to stay there. She impersonates everything the lonely homeowner needs—a pillow, a footstool, a jacket.

But in the end, being herself works best.

Related Products

Becoming Bach
Price: $17.99
Becoming Bach
Becoming Bach
Kings of the Castle
Price: $16.99
Kings of the Castle
Kings of the Castle
What Daddies Like
Price: $16.99
What Daddies Like
What Daddies Like
Wordplay
Price: $17.99
Wordplay
Wordplay
Red Again
Price: $16.99
Red Again
Red Again
Bub
Price: $17.99
Bub
Bub
The Night Knights
Price: $17.99
The Night Knights
The Night Knights
Builders and Breakers
Price: $16.99
Builders and Breakers
Builders and Breakers
Kitten's First Full Moon
Price: $17.99
Kitten's First Full Moon
Kitten's First Full Moon