My Pillow Keeps Moving

<< Previous in Ages 0-4 Years Next in Ages 0-4 Years >>

Price: $17.99
Manufacturer Part No: 9780425288245
Author: Laura Gehl
Illustrator: Christopher Weyant
Format: Hardcover

A lonely man tries to buy a pillow…and ends up with a new best friend in this silly and sweet doggy tale, perfect for fans of Officer Buckle and Gloria.

Dogs make good pillows, don’t they? A clever pup ends up in a cozy home, and she’ll do anything to stay there. She impersonates everything the lonely homeowner needs—a pillow, a footstool, a jacket.

But in the end, being herself works best.

Related Products

Pax and Blue
Price: $17.99
Pax and Blue
Pax and Blue
Nope!
Price: $17.99
Nope!
Nope!
When’s My Birthday
Price: $17.99
When’s My Birthday
When’s My Birthday
What If...
Price: $17.99
What If...
What If...
Presto and Zesto in Limboland
Price: $18.95
Presto and Zesto in Limboland
Presto and Zesto in Limboland
Stumpkin
Price: $17.99
Stumpkin
Stumpkin
An Unlikely Ballerina
Price: $17.99
An Unlikely Ballerina
An Unlikely Ballerina
The Sinking of the Vasa: A Shipwreck of Titanic Proportions
Price: $18.99
The Sinking of the Vasa: A Shipwreck of Titanic Proportions
The Sinking of the Vasa: A Shipwreck of Titanic Proportions
I'm Tough
Price: $17.99
I'm Tough
I'm Tough