My Pillow Keeps Moving

<< Previous in New & Classic Next in New & Classic >>

Price: $17.99
Manufacturer Part No: 9780425288245
Author: Laura Gehl
Illustrator: Christopher Weyant
Format: Hardcover

A lonely man tries to buy a pillow…and ends up with a new best friend in this silly and sweet doggy tale, perfect for fans of Officer Buckle and Gloria.

Dogs make good pillows, don’t they? A clever pup ends up in a cozy home, and she’ll do anything to stay there. She impersonates everything the lonely homeowner needs—a pillow, a footstool, a jacket.

But in the end, being herself works best.

Related Products

The Lion & the Mouse
Price: $18.00
The Lion & the Mouse
In award-winning artist Jerry Pinkney's wordless adaptation of one of Aesop's most beloved fables, an unlikely pair learn that no act of kindness is ever wasted.
The Legend of Rock Paper Scissors
Price: $17.99
The Legend of Rock Paper Scissors
The Legend of Rock Paper Scissors
Good Day, Good Night
Price: $18.99
Good Day, Good Night
Good Day, Good Night by Margaret Wise Brown, Illustrated by Loren Long
Love (Signed)
Price: $17.99
Love (Signed)
Love (Signed)
I Got It!
Price: $17.99
I Got It!
I Got It!
The Little Red Fort
Price: $17.99
The Little Red Fort
The Little Red Fort
Pop!
Price: $17.99
Pop!
Pop!
Click, Clack, Quack to School!
Price: $17.99
Click, Clack, Quack to School!
Click, Clack, Quack to School!
The Remember Balloons
Price: $17.99
The Remember Balloons
The Remember Balloons