My Pillow Keeps Moving

<< Previous in New & Classic Next in New & Classic >>

Price: $17.99
Manufacturer Part No: 9780425288245
Author: Laura Gehl
Illustrator: Christopher Weyant
Format: Hardcover
A lonely man tries to buy a pillow…and ends up with a new best friend in this silly and sweet doggy tale, perfect for fans of Officer Buckle and Gloria. Dogs make good pillows, don’t they? A clever pup ends up in a cozy home, and she’ll do anything to stay there. She impersonates everything the lonely homeowner needs—a pillow, a footstool, a jacket. But in the end, being herself works best.

Related Products

Green Green: A Community Gardening Story
Price: $17.99
Green Green: A Community Gardening Story
Green Green: A Community Gardening Story
Ready or Not, Woolbur Goes to School!
Price: $17.99
Ready or Not, Woolbur Goes to School!
Ready or Not, Woolbur Goes to School!
Dear Substitute
Price: $17.99
Dear Substitute
Dear Substitute
How Do Dinosaurs Learn to Read?
Price: $16.99
How Do Dinosaurs Learn to Read?
How Do Dinosaurs Learn to Read?