Letters to the Lost

<< Previous in New & Classic Next in New & Classic >>

Price: $17.99
Manufacturer: Bloomsbury
Manufacturer Part No: 9781681190082
Signed by: Brigid Kemmerer
Format: Hardcover
Juliet Young always writes letters to her mother, a world-traveling photojournalist. Even after her mother’s death, she leaves letters at her grave. It’s the only way Juliet can cope.

Declan Murphy isn’t the sort of guy you want to cross. In the midst of his court-ordered community service at the local cemetery, he’s trying to escape the demons of his past.

When Declan reads a haunting letter left beside a grave, he can't resist writing back. Soon, he’s opening up to a perfect stranger, and their connection is immediate. But neither Declan nor Juliet knows that they're not actually strangers. When life at school interferes with their secret life of letters, Juliet and Declan discover truths that might tear them apart.

This emotional, compulsively-readable romance is perfect for fans of Robin Schneider.

Related Products

Solo
Price: $17.99
Solo
Solo by KWAME ALEXANDER
Invictus
Price: $18.99
Invictus
Invictus
The Reader
Price: $19.99
The Reader
The Reader
Ever the Hunted
Price: $17.99
Ever the Hunted
Ever the Hunted
The Wish Granter
Price: $17.99
The Wish Granter
The Wish Granter
I See London, I See France
Price: $17.99
I See London, I See France
I See London, I See France