Letters to the Lost

<< Previous in New & Classic Next in New & Classic >>

Price: $17.99
Manufacturer: Bloomsbury
Manufacturer Part No: 9781681190082
Signed by: Brigid Kemmerer
Format: Hardcover
Juliet Young always writes letters to her mother, a world-traveling photojournalist. Even after her mother’s death, she leaves letters at her grave. It’s the only way Juliet can cope.

Declan Murphy isn’t the sort of guy you want to cross. In the midst of his court-ordered community service at the local cemetery, he’s trying to escape the demons of his past.

When Declan reads a haunting letter left beside a grave, he can't resist writing back. Soon, he’s opening up to a perfect stranger, and their connection is immediate. But neither Declan nor Juliet knows that they're not actually strangers. When life at school interferes with their secret life of letters, Juliet and Declan discover truths that might tear them apart.

This emotional, compulsively-readable romance is perfect for fans of Robin Schneider.

Related Products

Dark Horses
Price: $18.99
Dark Horses
Dark Horses by Cecily von Ziegesar
The Devils You Know
Price: $18.99
The Devils You Know
The Devils You Know
Kids Like Us
Price: $17.99
Kids Like Us
Kids Like Us
Retribution Rails
Price: $17.99
Retribution Rails
Retribution Rails
Loved
Price: $18.99
Loved
Loved by KRISTIN CAST & P.C. CAST
Sun Warrior: Tales of a New World
Price: $19.99
Sun Warrior: Tales of a New World
Sun Warrior: Tales of a New World