Letters to the Lost

<< Previous in New & Classic Next in New & Classic >>

Price: $17.99
Manufacturer: Bloomsbury
Manufacturer Part No: 9781681190082
Signed by: Brigid Kemmerer
Format: Hardcover
Juliet Young always writes letters to her mother, a world-traveling photojournalist. Even after her mother’s death, she leaves letters at her grave. It’s the only way Juliet can cope.

Declan Murphy isn’t the sort of guy you want to cross. In the midst of his court-ordered community service at the local cemetery, he’s trying to escape the demons of his past.

When Declan reads a haunting letter left beside a grave, he can't resist writing back. Soon, he’s opening up to a perfect stranger, and their connection is immediate. But neither Declan nor Juliet knows that they're not actually strangers. When life at school interferes with their secret life of letters, Juliet and Declan discover truths that might tear them apart.

This emotional, compulsively-readable romance is perfect for fans of Robin Schneider.

Related Products

The Mortal Instruments: The Graphic Novel, Vol. 1 (Paperback)
Price: $13.00
The Mortal Instruments: The Graphic Novel, Vol. 1 (Paperback)
The Mortal Instruments: The Graphic Novel, Vol. 1
City Of Bones: 10th Anniversary Edition (Signed)
Price: $24.99
City Of Bones: 10th Anniversary Edition (Signed)
City Of Bones (10th Anniversary Edition)
The Amber Spyglass
Price: $20.99
The Amber Spyglass
The Amber Spyglass: His Dark Materials: His Dark Materials - Book III
The Subtle Knife
Price: $20.99
The Subtle Knife
The Subtle Knife: His Dark Materials: His Dark Materials - Book II
The Golden Compass
Price: $20.99
The Golden Compass
The Golden Compass
I Am Not Your Perfect Mexican Daughter
Price: $17.99
I Am Not Your Perfect Mexican Daughter
I Am Not Your Perfect Mexican Daughter