Letters to the Lost

<< Previous in New & Classic Next in New & Classic >>

Price: $17.99
Manufacturer: Bloomsbury
Manufacturer Part No: 9781681190082
Signed by: Brigid Kemmerer
Format: Hardcover
Juliet Young always writes letters to her mother, a world-traveling photojournalist. Even after her mother’s death, she leaves letters at her grave. It’s the only way Juliet can cope.

Declan Murphy isn’t the sort of guy you want to cross. In the midst of his court-ordered community service at the local cemetery, he’s trying to escape the demons of his past.

When Declan reads a haunting letter left beside a grave, he can't resist writing back. Soon, he’s opening up to a perfect stranger, and their connection is immediate. But neither Declan nor Juliet knows that they're not actually strangers. When life at school interferes with their secret life of letters, Juliet and Declan discover truths that might tear them apart.

This emotional, compulsively-readable romance is perfect for fans of Robin Schneider.

Related Products

Your Destination Is on the Left
Price: $18.99
Your Destination Is on the Left
Your Destination Is on the Left
Time Next
Price: $15.95
Time Next
Time Next
Bruja Born
Price: $17.99
Bruja Born
Bruja Born
All Out: The No-Longer-Secret Stories of Queer Teens throughout the Ages
Price: $18.99
All Out: The No-Longer-Secret Stories of Queer Teens throughout the Ages
All Out: The No-Longer-Secret Stories of Queer Teens throughout the Ages
Time Zero (Paperback)
Price: $14.95
Time Zero (Paperback)
Time Zero
Chemistry Lessons
Price: $17.99
Chemistry Lessons
Chemistry Lessons