Forever, or a Long, Long Time

<< Previous in Age 8-12 Years Next in Age 8-12 Years >>

Price: $16.99
Manufacturer Part No: 9780062385680
Author: Caela Carter
Format: Hardcover

An achingly beautiful story in the vein of Rebecca Stead and R. J. Palacio about two foster children who want desperately to believe that they’ve found their forever home.

Flora and her brother, Julian, don’t believe they were born. They’ve lived in so many foster homes, they can’t remember where they came from. And even now that they’ve been adopted, Flora still struggles to believe in forever. So along with their new mother, Flora and Julian begin a journey to go back and discover their past—for only then can they really begin to build their future.

Related Products

Two Naomis
Price: $16.99
Two Naomis
Two Naomis
Clayton Byrd Goes Underground
Price: $16.99
Clayton Byrd Goes Underground
Clayton Byrd Goes Underground
Cyclone
Price: From $8.99 to $16.99
Cyclone
Cyclone by Helena Ku Rhee
The Boneshaker
Price: $7.99
The Boneshaker
The Boneshaker
Drawn Together
Price: $17.99
Drawn Together
Drawn Together
The Penderwicks: A Summer Tale of Four Sisters, Two Rabbits, and a Very Interesting Boy
Price: $16.99
The Penderwicks: A Summer Tale of Four Sisters, Two Rabbits, and a Very Interesting Boy
The Penderwicks: A Summer Tale of Four Sisters, Two Rabbits, and a Very Interesting Boy
Merci Suárez Changes Gears
Price: $16.99
Merci Suárez Changes Gears
Merci Suárez Changes Gears
How High the Moon
Price: $16.99
How High the Moon
How High the Moon
In Your Shoes
Price: $16.99
In Your Shoes
In Your Shoes